Hans helped me with some legal documents recently, and I was struck by how attentive and responsive he was - he answered my emails promptly and was easy to reach by phone. He was always calm and grounded when I was stressing out, and the best part was that I wasn't surprised at all when I received the bill. I am so grateful for the support he gave me. If you're looking for someone who is honest and experienced, look no further. Highly recommend.

- Eileen Fauver on 11/13/2017

Hans was great to work with. He was very accessible and when not available he responded quickly. He went way beyond what was asked of him. I trusted his ability and that I was receiving good advice. Very professional and I would highly recommend him.

- anonymous on 11/13/2017

Hans has always been a a great resource for our insurance related issues we face frequently as a property restoration contractor. Quick turn around on property insurance policy interpretation and document reviews keeps us running smoothly. Thanks Hans!

- Patrick Hudepohl on 11/13/2017

Hans did a great job on my case. I was facing a charge that could if handled wrong would have cost me more than just money. He was professional and able to get me into a deferment program to clear my charges off my record. Thanks again Hans.

- Anonymous on 11/13/2017

Mr. Pfaffenberger went above and beyond with our insurance claims case. He did thorough research, communicated clearly with us along the way, and worked in a very timely manner. We had great faith in his knowledge and skills every step of the way. Ultimately, he was able to settle the matter quickly and very strongly in our favor. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for someone to represent them in his areas of specialization.

- anonymous on 11/13/2017

Hans was hired to assist my company with several Insurance Fraud investigation cases in the last 3 years. He is always well prepared and very knowledgable about current case law regarding insurance policies and insurance defense & fraud.

- anonymous on 11/13/2017

Hans was amazing! He came highly recommended by a friend at a time when I was panicked about a legal issue. He answered all of my questions and continued to be a resource every step of the way. I appreciated his honesty and how approachable he was. I can’t recommend him enough.

- Amy Adams on 11/13/2017

Hans has always been a a great resource for our insurance related issues we face frequently as a property restoration contractor. Quick turn around on property insurance policy interpretation and document reviews keeps us running smoothly. Thanks Hans!

- Hudepohl Restoration on 11/13/2017

Mr. Pfaffenberger is well-prepared for his cases. Each litigation is well thought out and put together in great detail. Many other attorney's are only in the business for money, however, Mr. Pfaffenberger takes extra time to investigate all avenues that may help your outcome, and treats you as a person, not a paycheck. He is very talented and highly recommended.

- Lanette on 11/13/2017

Hans is honest and fair. He was a great help during my lawsuit.

- Ramona Pait on 11/03/2017

Hans is honest and hard working. He is dependable and truly cares for the individuals and families he represents. He will provide a great service and will achieve great results.

- Lanette Churchman on 07/25/2017
Show All Testimonials

Leave A Testimonial


 

Required
Required
Required

Required

Required 
Submit
Captcha invalid. Please try again.

Testimonial Submitted

If approved, your testimonial will be displayed.



Click to hide

Thank you!

Since you had such a experience, why not leave a review on social media below?

Google+ Facebook Twitter Yahoo

Click to hide


Proudly serving Louisville, Shepherdsville, La Grange, Elizabethtown and Shelbyville KY, and throughout Kentucky